Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Does anyone hear the pin drop and cricket sing at soldier field??
and to whomever asked why the cowboys fans always think we are so good...i will let the score speak for itself...i want anyone who said the cowboys would lose to the bears to see what we did to them...the cowboys dominated them!!!!! and the great devin hester...i wont begin....the cowboys owned, and the only reason i am being so obnoxious about this is because that question lst night about the cowboys fans being "stupid" as one person said, and on the bandwagon....well i saw a lot of bears fans rollin down the freeway after this game, so you might wanna go get some ice and bandages....the only monsters of midway were the cowboys!!!!!!! GO COWBOYS!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment