Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Witch wwe diva and TNA knockout is better?
My guess will be either Beth Phoenix and Awesome Kong are considered being the best there is at this point . However, it seems most likely I think Awesome Kong is known by her amazing wrestling technics inside the ring and she has the higher advantage to take control of any situations there is better than Beth Phoenix regardless how fast , quick and athletic have in common to put each other out . But I have to admit quite frankly considered a possibility on how she will prevent Beth to easily tapped out from " The Awesome Powerbomb " onto the mat during at " Summer Slam " in which by the way Beth can't even dared take that risk unless she has to quit her own career with Raw perhaps maybe . Hey who knows what might happen next ?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment