Clare Maddy
Saturday, December 17, 2011
Everybody Hates Chris vs. Malcolm in the Middle?
Between Rochelle and Lois who is the loudest, most vulgar, most intimidating, and over all craziest of the 2. Who would win in a verbal confrontation, and if you could, who would you rather be and act like? Thanks for your opinions:)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment