I'm looking at buying a Ford Escape, an 07 or 08 (although I think I like the newer styling better). I've been doing some comparison shopping and have come across quite a few of them that are 4 cylinder, which has really surprised me. I thought an SUV that size would require a V6. The 4 cylinder would be nice for higher mpg, but I get nervous that it wouldn't have enough pep. I'd love to hear from anyone that currently drives or has driven an Escape, thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment