I'm just curious to see if other RE(vg) fans are as horryfied as I am about the turn that the RE Movies took in the second one.... I mean they introduced the birkins as the ashfords and turned nemesis good????!!! I just saw a question by someone who enjoyed the movie and I'm hoping I'm not alone in hating it.... by the way... does anyone know if the next movie will be as sucky as the last one, or have they finally decided that they shouldn't mess with the vg storyline? All I have to say is they better not mess up Wesker like they messed up Nicholai......
No comments:
Post a Comment