agreed, stevie g is a hypocrite. i like the guy and he is very loyal to his club, which ronaldo isnt, but he definitely dives a lot. i understand that ronaldo does too but stevie g makes a virtue of his honesty, which is wrong. plus, on top of that, ronaldo is more talented than stevie. not just in terms of skills, but simply, ronaldo has a better goalscoring record for club and country, and they are both midfielders. plus hes more skillful
No comments:
Post a Comment